back to top

   MEET THE TEAM

Co-Owner/Director

Jorge Colón

jorge@letca.com

Co-Owner/CFO

Melanie Shapiro

Melanie@letca.com

Executive Producer

Ole Colón

ole@letca.com

Office Manager

Pilar Gutierrez De Piñeres

pilar@letca.com

Digital Producer

Gabriel Colón

gabriel@letca.com

Sales Rep.

Marta Burga

burga@ca.rr.com

We are located at: 3044 sw 28 ln, Miami fl 33133.

Shoot us an email or give us a call : 305-860-3833